Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

214 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter T.
Submitted 02/24/20
N/A
Darrell M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very Personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend his to anyone. Great man first then Doctor!
Virginia N.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Karlekar always listens and tries to understand your concerns. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a new doctor.
Marida S.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful from the beginning with a sweet nurse named Jennifer and then also with Dr. Karlekar. She always seems interested in what I have to say. She is working to eliminate one of the medications that she feels is unnecessary. She never seems to be in a hurry. I have full confidence in Dr. Karlekar taking care of my health.
Traci G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Thorley is always thorough, compassionate, and caring.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Thor key is an excellent doctor who I would recommend to friends and family. Actually two friends I recommended her to are currently her patients and love her being their PCP. She is very professional, knowledgeable, listens well and takes what I say very seriously and thoughtfully. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a primary care physician!
James B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Professional
Gilles M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Annual physical exam.
Glenn W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Always an awesome experience! GW
Judith W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Bastian is both an excellent physician and a compassionate person. That is not always the combination found in a doctor's office.
Audie And N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everytime I have an appointment with the Doctor, I am there to visit a friend especially a friend that tells me point blank what I need to do to make High blood and Diabetes to go down or be controlled. Great personality.
Toni V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Edmondson takes his time and fully explains the information.
Gregory T.
Submitted 02/17/20
very helpful
Phil H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Denise and Dr. Edmondson take excellent care of me!
Mark B.
Submitted 02/17/20
.
William F.
Submitted 02/17/20
I always have a good experience with Dr Swarr. He is very thorough
Carl M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Came to walk-in to have wax removed from my ears. Treated very kindly. Great job!
Margaret C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Karlekar is a great doctor. Very down to earth. Nurses are always fun too!
Pam J.
Submitted 02/17/20
All staff are always courteous and fast with check-ins. Rarely I have to wait more than 15 minutes to get into a room.
Makenna S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Thorough, on-time, addressed all my concerns.