Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

161 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phil H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Denise and Dr. Edmondson take excellent care of me!
Mark B.
Submitted 02/17/20
.
William F.
Submitted 02/17/20
I always have a good experience with Dr Swarr. He is very thorough
Carl M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Came to walk-in to have wax removed from my ears. Treated very kindly. Great job!
Margaret C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Karlekar is a great doctor. Very down to earth. Nurses are always fun too!
Pam J.
Submitted 02/17/20
All staff are always courteous and fast with check-ins. Rarely I have to wait more than 15 minutes to get into a room.
Makenna S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Thorough, on-time, addressed all my concerns.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great experience, Dr. Thorley listened to my concerns and was thorough with her suggestions and follow up blood tests. Thank you Dr. Thorley!
Larry W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Swarr and I have been thru a lot in the 15 years since I selected him as my G.P. I'm very healthy for a guy with a long medical history. He's done an excellent job of coordinating multiple specialties for me and there is a personal rapport that helps in making decisions. The office runs great and the staff is always helpful.
Nishi D.
Submitted 02/11/20
It was a good experience. Nurses were very quick and I was out of there shortly.
Patrick S.
Submitted 02/11/20
.
Thomas E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Quick.
Edith N.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Karlekar was thorough and efficient.
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was part of an organized, timely, thorough physical.
Judea S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Always the best experience in a friendly environment
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been coming here for years and so do both my children. love cool springs imp!
Naresh G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Karlekar is really experienced and understands our needs very clearly. Her way of diagnosing patients is very calm and composed. Always a smiling face and that itself helps patient's to a larger extent.
Ralph P.
Submitted 02/10/20
A very thorough visit. Dr. Thorley is open and actively seeks to address any concerns.
Rev. Jerome K D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Edmundson listens, though unassumingly, to me as his patient. This strength, in addition to his being a highly knowledgeable and skilled physician, enables him to relate transparently to me as his patient, thereby increasing my trust in him with my health-my life. I am blessed to have him as my primary care physician.
Hilary L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Pete (as my kiddos call him) is so patient and kind. We love Cool Springs IMP!