Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

237 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Easy and simple way to get it done
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great experience everyone was very friendly and professional.
Arthur G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Swarr...I have total confidence in his abilities and highly recommend him
Rick J.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bastian has been my PCP for over 25 years now and is an amazing Doctor. He treats his patients with care and respect. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a great Doctor.
MARYJANE P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bastian is the BEST!!
Stacey L.
Submitted 04/09/20
5/5 stars...always a positive experience coming into Cool Springs Internal Medicine and Pediatrics. Dr. Edmonson and his nursing staff are professional, thorough, friendly and always make you feel comfortable. Dr. Swarr is pretty amazing too! Highly recommend this practice!
Chris V.
Submitted 04/09/20
I really appreciate the opportunity to meet with Dr Swarr in a video consult!
Ted H.
Submitted 04/09/20
As Always, pleasant, personable, professional, and efficient.
Stacie M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I appreciate Dr. Swarr and his support for years to me. Very wonderful team of caring professionals. In my opinion, they are the best!
Jordan O.
Submitted 04/05/20
Standard physical and yearly medical review. Everything went well. Always enjoy the staff and the interactions I have there.
Deana I.
Submitted 03/26/20
wonderful experience...very professional...will definitely be back.
Robert G.
Submitted 03/17/20
I appreciate the team at North Franklin Internal, and Dr. Bastian.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have never had a doctor and his team of employees (nurses, office staff, etc) that are more caring than this group. and I applaud them for their service to our community.
Margaret L B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Bastian is the best. I have always been very happy with my treatment there. I have never been tempted to go anywhere else. Also very pleased with all the staff. Again, in my opinion, they are the best.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Bastian is very patient and never in a rush to get to the next patient. He is kind and answers all my questions.
Holly R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Bastian is always thorough and patient during my annual exam. He is extremely knowledgeable and always up on the latest medical news. I feel like I am in great hands with him as my personal physician.
Bob K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Edmondson I really appreciate the PT exercises you showed me that I could do at home to help the pain in my shoulder. They worked great. I dug and moved several yards of dirt with my wheelbarrow yesterday laid stones and no pain this morning! Thank You! Bob Kane
Kathy A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Thorley is an excellent Doctor. She is kind and caring and extremely thorough. I would recommend her to everyone.
Brian R.
Submitted 03/13/20
He explains things thoroughly
John T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very Good