Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

258 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Swarr is a great doctor, very caring,a good listener and very patient. All added qualities to his medical knowledge
Mark P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Thorley is very professional and thorough with each patient. She takes her time and does not rush through her meetings with each patient. I highly recommend her.
Tanya P.
Submitted 05/12/20
I got to the office about 15 minutes early, was a little late getting called back to a room, but it was a pretty speedy visit from there. I always love Dr. Thorley! She's an excellent doctor!! Always friendly, diligent, and honest.
Tj T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellence and warmth meet in Dr. Swarr’s practice. I’m grateful.
Sheila D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Went very well for a telehealth visit. Would do that again and avoid a visit to the office. And there was no wait.
Edwin C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Just the best experience! Love you all! They always take care of my family with "world-class" service. Edwin
CAROL B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great
Lindsay T.
Submitted 04/15/20
Loved my first telemed apt! For something simple with no need for being physically with a Dr I think the option was great!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great communication with Dr Thorley. She is always concerned about patients needs.
Claire P.
Submitted 04/13/20
As always, ref every visit, be it by phone or in person; before the Coronavirus and since, has been very informative, answering every concern regarding my health...
Scott C.
Submitted 04/12/20
My concerns on issues I have are always addressed.
James M.
Submitted 04/10/20
A very good experience. I felt as though I was in the office with Dr. Thorley. I hope this remains an option , beyond the current crisis, for minor problems or follow up visits were appropriate.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 04/10/20
Much easier than I thought it would be. Also, was able to get all of my questions answered.
N J.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Kavita is an excellent professional and nice person
Kim P.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent telemedicine experience!
Tom B.
Submitted 04/10/20
My first telehealth experience. Easy to do, quick response. I'll continue to use this way of managing my health and getting help from my Dr when needed.
Tara C.
Submitted 04/10/20
We did Teledoc during the Covid crisis. I did not want to bring my son and expose home to Covid. The process was easy and they called in a prescription immediately. Thank you!
Bruce P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Swarr gives you his undivided attention during an exam
Sue G.
Submitted 04/09/20
It was great. Easy to navigate and helpful
Bernadette C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Edmondson is a great doctor and he's very thorough. The nurses and other staff members are wonderful. Our family has been going there since 2008.