Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Thorley is an excellent provider, she is kind, thorough, attentive and takes every health concern seriously. I also appreciate that she gives suggestions for alternatives to medications, such as lifestyle modifications and supplements. I’m very pleased with the care I’ve received as her patient and the entire practice as a whole.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
I always appreciate the knowledgeable and courteous attention to my concerns.
Mahri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Swarr is an amazing doctor. He is very thorough and listens. His bedside manner is delightful as well.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
The experience was great. 1st Telemedicine visit. It was easy and very similar to a regular office visit. If no hands on needed, I would recommend it. Thank you
Bradley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Empathetic, patient physician with a front office and nursing staff.
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Clean lobby where I was able to practice social distancing. Everyone was very friendly.
Annie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Good, I felt very comfortable.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
The staff from front desk to nurses and Dr. Bastian could not be more courteous, informative, kind and helpful. Office is super clean and organized. I’m always promptly seen. Dr. Bastian is thorough and always takes the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Bastian and his staff.
Jeffrey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Always a pleasure Doctor is alway very informative
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Kativa is always patient and responsive. She takes the medication she prescribed seriously and cares about your reaction to provide the right care with the right tools.
Betsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Karlekar genuinely cares about her patients. She never acts like I am just another 15 minute appointment, She listens intently to my concerns and works with me to find a solution, not just throw another medication at the issue. I would highly recommend her!
Traci T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
I have had a wonderful experience with the staff here. Especially with the telemedicine I had with Dr. Bastian. I am a bit concerned with the decreasing of my thyroid meds though, now three times in a row in about a three month time span. Hopefully, my symptoms will clear up soon. I do, however, have a lot of faith in this practice. I feel very at ease at every appointment.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
It was good
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Thorley is great and got me taken care of quickly.
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Edmonson since we moved to Franklin 13 years ago. He has patiently listened to my questioning mind about my health issues and uses his brilliant medical knowledge to answers and guide me to make choices in how to deal with my aging body. I am grateful to have a physician that listens.
Lindsay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
He helped me quickly get relief from the asthma symptoms I was having and let me know how I could proceed to prevent another attack.
Cary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Swarr takes his time and listen to all of your health concerns. He attends to adults as well as children. Been seeing him for about 12 years and will continue. He see our entire family.
Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Edmondson has great bedside manner that puts patients at ease. I think the fact that many physicians trust him with their families and their person care speaks volumes! Thank you to the whole team for the excellent care and caring you provide!
Angel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Great
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
It was a telemedicine visit. We had a good discussion, and I like the convenience of having the visit from my home office.