Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

229 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire P.
Submitted 04/13/20
As always, ref every visit, be it by phone or in person; before the Coronavirus and since, has been very informative, answering every concern regarding my health...
Scott C.
Submitted 04/12/20
My concerns on issues I have are always addressed.
James M.
Submitted 04/10/20
A very good experience. I felt as though I was in the office with Dr. Thorley. I hope this remains an option , beyond the current crisis, for minor problems or follow up visits were appropriate.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 04/10/20
Much easier than I thought it would be. Also, was able to get all of my questions answered.
N J.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Kavita is an excellent professional and nice person
Kim P.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent telemedicine experience!
Tom B.
Submitted 04/10/20
My first telehealth experience. Easy to do, quick response. I'll continue to use this way of managing my health and getting help from my Dr when needed.
Tara C.
Submitted 04/10/20
We did Teledoc during the Covid crisis. I did not want to bring my son and expose home to Covid. The process was easy and they called in a prescription immediately. Thank you!
Bruce P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Swarr gives you his undivided attention during an exam
Sue G.
Submitted 04/09/20
It was great. Easy to navigate and helpful
Bernadette C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Edmondson is a great doctor and he's very thorough. The nurses and other staff members are wonderful. Our family has been going there since 2008.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Having the option for telemedicine appointments during the COVID-19 outbreak was such a blessing! Amazing technology and I so appreciate the care provided by Kylynn Daniels, NP, she is wonderful!
Margaret L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Easy and simple way to get it done
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great experience everyone was very friendly and professional.
Arthur G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Swarr...I have total confidence in his abilities and highly recommend him
Rick J.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bastian has been my PCP for over 25 years now and is an amazing Doctor. He treats his patients with care and respect. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a great Doctor.
MARYJANE P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bastian is the BEST!!
Stacey L.
Submitted 04/09/20
5/5 stars...always a positive experience coming into Cool Springs Internal Medicine and Pediatrics. Dr. Edmonson and his nursing staff are professional, thorough, friendly and always make you feel comfortable. Dr. Swarr is pretty amazing too! Highly recommend this practice!
Chris V.
Submitted 04/09/20
I really appreciate the opportunity to meet with Dr Swarr in a video consult!
Ted H.
Submitted 04/09/20
As Always, pleasant, personable, professional, and efficient.