Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

161 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia V.
Submitted 03/06/20
I am so impressed with Dr. Swarr. He always asks great questions and he always answers my questions. So happy to be with his office.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very easy to find what your looking for.
TERRY D.
Submitted 03/06/20
FIRST RATE MEDICAL ATTENTION.
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/06/20
My mother in law is the one who used your walk-in and LOVED her experience.
Ava S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I went in to get my flu shot, and it took less than 10 minutes!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always a great experience. I felt taken care of, listened to, and adequate time was spent with me.
Mike D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great experience all the way around!!!
Brian S.
Submitted 03/06/20
As always, the staff attended to my needs quickly and with kindness.
Adam F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always appreciate Dr. Edmondson, he’s thorough and explains things clearly. Recommend!
Mindy T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. K is amazing! She is very easy to talk to every aspect of healthcare: Medical and Emotional. She truly cares for her patients and their family. She made a special visit and stayed late on a Friday to make see my children and have enough time to discuss the reason for their visit, what the options were, and we all came up with a plan we all felt good about! As a nurse, I know medically that my family is in very good hands. As a patient and mom, Dr. K is a caring person who keeps things real and my kids never mind going to see her. My teens have a big trust in her and are completely comfortable with her-even with sensitive issues. Our family Feels very fortunate to have such a great relationship with our doctor and know we are exactly where we need to be for our healthcare needs.
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/06/20
I LOVE everything about CSIMP! I still come see Dr. Karlekar even though I moved to another county!
Robert P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always excellent service with Dr. Bastian and his staff.
Mark G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Was treated well and with professionalism.
Mary Ann T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone there is very knowledgeable and caring.
Scott G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Karlekar is very attentive and addresses symptoms in a professional manner.
Jacob C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Been going to Dr. Edmondson for 21 years since I was a kid, best doctor around! Dr. Edmondson is personable and tells it like it is. I will be seeing him until the day he retires!
Dan M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I came in on a walk in basis and was able to see Dr. Bastain within an hour of my arrival. Initially met by Neal, a medical student who was thoroughly professional and knowledgeable, wo queried me on the purpose of my visit. After sharing the visit for my reason, he examined me thoroughly and rendered his diagnosis, advising that Dr. Bastian would be in to see me. As usual, Dr. Bastian was very cordial and professional who upon examining me rendered his diagnosis and prescribed medications to resolve the issue. I am extremely happy with the attention and services available through Dr. Bastian and highly recommend him for his professional competence and his attention to detail.
Louise S.
Submitted 02/25/20
There's never a wait, Dr. Swarr is very easy to talk to and thorough!
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience at Cool Springs Internal Medicine has always been positive, from reception, Nurse practitioners, assistants and Doctors. The relaxed atmosphere is welcoming and seldom encountered at a doctor’s office. I would recommend Dr. Bastain and his associates to anyone requiring medical attention.
Maureen D.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent communication skills, thorough examination with obvious concern for our well being- my whole family is cared for by Dr. Thorley & her team- personalized medicine at it's best!