Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

258 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reverend Jerome K D.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have be with CSIM & P for 20 years and have had Dr. Edmundson as my pcp for 4 (since Dr. Bullock left the practice). Dr. Edmundson is a consumate professional and an excellent physician who takes me as his patient seriously and listens to me. I have never felt that he is in a hurry to be done with me! As one who is aging, I am grateful for this and I am persuaded that Dr. Edmundson's care and attention contributes to my ability to face and negotiate the uncertainties of the aging process.
Brenda W.
Submitted 10/28/20
My doctor is the best. Always willing to take the time to listen to your concerns and work with you to come up with a solution to any concerns you are having and the best medical treatment & plan of care that’s available to you in a timely manner. His patients are his priority at all times. My family is honored to have him as our provider. We appreciate & trust all the physicians at CSIMP & at the North Franklin clinic. They’re all great physicians.
Patsy M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
George K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Edmondson is a great Doctor. Very knowledgeable and well read. Great practical application of medicine in a fantastic practice.
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Bastian, his personnel, the office etc are absolutely hands down the BEST.
Gloria K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been consistently pleased with Dr. Bastian’s care over the last twenty years.
Bill H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very efficient, was in on time and doctor took time to answer my questions.
Ashok T.
Submitted 10/28/20
It’s been a great experience with Dr Thorley, she is my primary care doc from few years..she is patient, empathetic and knowledgeable..would definitely recommend her ..
Michelle T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Thorley was good at explaining items that needed attention and possible solutions to issues.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/28/20
As always outstanding!
Ted H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very personable, professional, and knowledgeable
David K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Expedited service
Fulton G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Bastain is great. Very attentive.
Leigh Ann Y.
Submitted 06/02/20
Ashley F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love Dr.Karlekar! She’s so attentive and provides outstanding comprehensive care!
Leticia J.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love Dr. Karlekar. She listens, is very knowledgeable and helped so much with my health issues.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great Experience
Jon B.
Submitted 05/18/20
This was my first tele-visit and went very well. The conversations with Dr. Bastian and his associates were thorough and cordial. I particularly appreciated Dr. Bastian's referral for a hearing evaluation and the nurses call to explain the results of blood tests that were taken.
Joanne H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Swarr is focused on his patients during the exam and provides a thorough examination. I appreciate the time he spends to fully answer my questions and explain in laymen’s terms. Awesome Doc!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/17/20
I have always found the staff in the office most helpful and pleasant. Dr. Edmondson is a good listener and has been very supportive to me and my family. I enjoy having access to my notes and lab results via the portal. I can't imagine not having one now. Thank you for all that you do to keep us safe and healthy.