Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

214 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Went very well for a telehealth visit. Would do that again and avoid a visit to the office. And there was no wait.
Edwin C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Just the best experience! Love you all! They always take care of my family with "world-class" service. Edwin
CAROL B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great
Lindsay T.
Submitted 04/15/20
Loved my first telemed apt! For something simple with no need for being physically with a Dr I think the option was great!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great communication with Dr Thorley. She is always concerned about patients needs.
Claire P.
Submitted 04/13/20
As always, ref every visit, be it by phone or in person; before the Coronavirus and since, has been very informative, answering every concern regarding my health...
Scott C.
Submitted 04/12/20
My concerns on issues I have are always addressed.
James M.
Submitted 04/10/20
A very good experience. I felt as though I was in the office with Dr. Thorley. I hope this remains an option , beyond the current crisis, for minor problems or follow up visits were appropriate.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 04/10/20
Much easier than I thought it would be. Also, was able to get all of my questions answered.
N J.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Kavita is an excellent professional and nice person
Kim P.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent telemedicine experience!
Tom B.
Submitted 04/10/20
My first telehealth experience. Easy to do, quick response. I'll continue to use this way of managing my health and getting help from my Dr when needed.
Tara C.
Submitted 04/10/20
We did Teledoc during the Covid crisis. I did not want to bring my son and expose home to Covid. The process was easy and they called in a prescription immediately. Thank you!
Bruce P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Swarr gives you his undivided attention during an exam
Sue G.
Submitted 04/09/20
It was great. Easy to navigate and helpful
Bernadette C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Edmondson is a great doctor and he's very thorough. The nurses and other staff members are wonderful. Our family has been going there since 2008.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Having the option for telemedicine appointments during the COVID-19 outbreak was such a blessing! Amazing technology and I so appreciate the care provided by Kylynn Daniels, NP, she is wonderful!
Margaret L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Easy and simple way to get it done
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great experience everyone was very friendly and professional.
Arthur G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Swarr...I have total confidence in his abilities and highly recommend him