Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

214 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Empathetic, patient physician with a front office and nursing staff.
Todd L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Clean lobby where I was able to practice social distancing. Everyone was very friendly.
Annie A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good, I felt very comfortable.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/13/20
The staff from front desk to nurses and Dr. Bastian could not be more courteous, informative, kind and helpful. Office is super clean and organized. I’m always promptly seen. Dr. Bastian is thorough and always takes the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Bastian and his staff.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always a pleasure Doctor is alway very informative
Joshua F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Kativa is always patient and responsive. She takes the medication she prescribed seriously and cares about your reaction to provide the right care with the right tools.
Betsy B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Karlekar genuinely cares about her patients. She never acts like I am just another 15 minute appointment, She listens intently to my concerns and works with me to find a solution, not just throw another medication at the issue. I would highly recommend her!
Traci T.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have had a wonderful experience with the staff here. Especially with the telemedicine I had with Dr. Bastian. I am a bit concerned with the decreasing of my thyroid meds though, now three times in a row in about a three month time span. Hopefully, my symptoms will clear up soon. I do, however, have a lot of faith in this practice. I feel very at ease at every appointment.
Carol B.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was good
Ryan G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Thorley is great and got me taken care of quickly.
Janice J.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Edmonson since we moved to Franklin 13 years ago. He has patiently listened to my questioning mind about my health issues and uses his brilliant medical knowledge to answers and guide me to make choices in how to deal with my aging body. I am grateful to have a physician that listens.
Lindsay L.
Submitted 05/12/20
He helped me quickly get relief from the asthma symptoms I was having and let me know how I could proceed to prevent another attack.
Cary B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Swarr takes his time and listen to all of your health concerns. He attends to adults as well as children. Been seeing him for about 12 years and will continue. He see our entire family.
Leslie L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Edmondson has great bedside manner that puts patients at ease. I think the fact that many physicians trust him with their families and their person care speaks volumes! Thank you to the whole team for the excellent care and caring you provide!
Angel J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great
Larry L.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was a telemedicine visit. We had a good discussion, and I like the convenience of having the visit from my home office.
Marie C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Swarr is a great doctor, very caring,a good listener and very patient. All added qualities to his medical knowledge
Mark P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Thorley is very professional and thorough with each patient. She takes her time and does not rush through her meetings with each patient. I highly recommend her.
Tanya P.
Submitted 05/12/20
I got to the office about 15 minutes early, was a little late getting called back to a room, but it was a pretty speedy visit from there. I always love Dr. Thorley! She's an excellent doctor!! Always friendly, diligent, and honest.
Tj T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellence and warmth meet in Dr. Swarr’s practice. I’m grateful.