Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

258 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have always had a great experience at Dr. Bastain's office. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Bastian always takes time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend their office!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/16/20
This visit with Dr. Edmondson was a tele health visit. He took his time and addressed all of my concerns and health issues in a very down to earth manner. He even researched one issue during the appointment ensuring we had the most update information. He’s a great doctor and human being.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always a very helpful and kind staff... love Dr K... she is the best... she listens and acts on my concerns... so very thankful to have found her... she is highly recommended by my family ... I completely trust her decisions!
Lee F.
Submitted 11/16/20
They have been the place to go to ... fantastic Doctor and staff!
Vance S.
Submitted 11/16/20
I had an ear ache and decided to try the walk in clinic. Wonderful experience. Very fast. Peyton (PA) was great and figured out what was going on and removed hearing aide pieced that was struck in my ear. She was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall very good experience.
John R. C.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have been under the physician's care of Dr. Thorley for a number of years now. I am satisfied with our communication about my health care and she has always responded to my questions and concerns; whether they be health or medications and she has always made referrals when I have asked. Many thanks to Dr. Thorley; I am happy with my medical experience and I recommend her professional expertise to anyone.
Terry B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent and quick response.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/07/20
I am very grateful to Dr. Swarr for the excellent care he has provided me for many years. He exhibits an unmatched bedside manner as he performs examinations and shares medical information.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always attentive, informative, and personable.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/02/20
As a new patient , I value Dr. Swarr's care and time we shared.
Roxanne L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Thorley listens well and is very thorough!
Roxanne L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Thorley listens well and and is very thorough
Debbie W.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always feel like I am never rushed with my visits and gives great advice and listens to what I’m saying if I have a problem.
Anita B.
Submitted 10/31/20
As usual, this was a great annual physical. Dr. Bastian has been our primary physician since 1989. He is reliable, thorough, and comprehensive in the examination. He knows his patients very well and is able to monitor my thyroid medications expertly since the thyroid removal in 2009. Excellent!
Becky M.
Submitted 10/30/20
It was great. Staff is very nice and Dr. Edmondson was very nice and took plenty of time with me and I never felt he was rushing me.
Daun L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Went in for my annual physical. Dr. Edmonson always takes the time to talk extensively with you and never makes you feel like he is rushing. Very happy with the entire experience.
Shari S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr karlekar always listens and works with me :)
Donna R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Listens and answers all questions
Anne R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great service. She really listens and takes the time to address my concerns.
Katherine D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Edmondson is the best -- professional, experienced, knowledgeable, personable, and funny! All around excellent doctor!