Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

161 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Edmondson I really appreciate the PT exercises you showed me that I could do at home to help the pain in my shoulder. They worked great. I dug and moved several yards of dirt with my wheelbarrow yesterday laid stones and no pain this morning! Thank You! Bob Kane
Kathy A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Thorley is an excellent Doctor. She is kind and caring and extremely thorough. I would recommend her to everyone.
Brian R.
Submitted 03/13/20
He explains things thoroughly
John T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very Good
Kate B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Karlekar is thorough, attentive, and always familiar with my chart/ previous medical history.
John T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Just about the most knowledgeable and kind healthcare person I've ever had.
Amy H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very attentive and understanding. She always goes above and beyond to make sure my families needs are met. I’ve had several people I’ve recommended her to who feel the same.
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/12/20
I appreciate the time Dr. Edmondson takes to discuss not only my current, basic physical health but also broader, long term health topics that could affect my health in the future.
Victor W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Bastian cares and is an expert in his field. As a younger patient, I value his wisdom and advice. Great doctor.
James C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional, to the point, care. Good explanations of treatment and health goals
Doug P.
Submitted 03/12/20
I've been with Sam for nearly 15 years. He's a great doctor and is always attentive to my questions and concerns. The portal is a good way of communicating with Dr. Bastian. There are times when prescription refills run out or a dosage needs to be changed, and that can take time and some back and forth. Those interactions take time and may involve others (nurses, pharmacists, etc.) who have to be kept in the loop.
Marcelle F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Consultations with Dr Bastian are always thorough and reassuring. Dr Bastian is attentive to and supportive of my efforts to practice wellness. His recommendations and guidance have produced improvements in my overall wellness, for which I am grateful. I am 81 years old and enjoy an active lifestyle.
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/08/20
I am very pleased with Dr Thorley and the staff at Cool Springs. I am very comfortable talking with the nurses, doctors and entire staff.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Thorley and Lauren respond to my concerns very quickly. They evaluate my conditions very thoroughly. They are warm, supportive and accessible. I trust them.
Threasia B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very professional and caring. Always takes time and listens.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 03/07/20
I came in for a physical exam besides what I considered to be excessive waiting. I was pleased with everything. Lauren was very knowledgeable and personable.
Jim W.
Submitted 03/07/20
As a regular patient, I do sometime visit the walk-in clinic for minor's problems. I did so in February, and saw a Nurse practitioner in 10 minutes. Very professional and my problem was solved with a prescription. All the staff were courteous and friendly.
RajaMohamed H.
Submitted 03/07/20
She is one of the great physician, pediatric and a best doctor! She is our family doctor as well!
Katherine C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Karlakar is the best primary doctor I’ve ever had. She truly cares about me and my health. Very thankful for her!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great Dock... very good with taking time with his patients