Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

214 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Bastian, his personnel, the office etc are absolutely hands down the BEST.
Gloria K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been consistently pleased with Dr. Bastian’s care over the last twenty years.
Bill H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very efficient, was in on time and doctor took time to answer my questions.
Ashok T.
Submitted 10/28/20
It’s been a great experience with Dr Thorley, she is my primary care doc from few years..she is patient, empathetic and knowledgeable..would definitely recommend her ..
Michelle T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Thorley was good at explaining items that needed attention and possible solutions to issues.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/28/20
As always outstanding!
Ted H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very personable, professional, and knowledgeable
David K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Expedited service
Fulton G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Bastain is great. Very attentive.
Leigh Ann Y.
Submitted 06/02/20
Ashley F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love Dr.Karlekar! She’s so attentive and provides outstanding comprehensive care!
Leticia J.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love Dr. Karlekar. She listens, is very knowledgeable and helped so much with my health issues.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great Experience
Jon B.
Submitted 05/18/20
This was my first tele-visit and went very well. The conversations with Dr. Bastian and his associates were thorough and cordial. I particularly appreciated Dr. Bastian's referral for a hearing evaluation and the nurses call to explain the results of blood tests that were taken.
Joanne H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Swarr is focused on his patients during the exam and provides a thorough examination. I appreciate the time he spends to fully answer my questions and explain in laymen’s terms. Awesome Doc!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/17/20
I have always found the staff in the office most helpful and pleasant. Dr. Edmondson is a good listener and has been very supportive to me and my family. I enjoy having access to my notes and lab results via the portal. I can't imagine not having one now. Thank you for all that you do to keep us safe and healthy.
Traci W.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Thorley is an excellent provider, she is kind, thorough, attentive and takes every health concern seriously. I also appreciate that she gives suggestions for alternatives to medications, such as lifestyle modifications and supplements. I’m very pleased with the care I’ve received as her patient and the entire practice as a whole.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/16/20
I always appreciate the knowledgeable and courteous attention to my concerns.
Mahri F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Swarr is an amazing doctor. He is very thorough and listens. His bedside manner is delightful as well.
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/14/20
The experience was great. 1st Telemedicine visit. It was easy and very similar to a regular office visit. If no hands on needed, I would recommend it. Thank you