Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

258 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice H.
Submitted 03/10/21
I have been a rather frequent visitor during the past few weeks. Each person I have dealt with has been extraordinarily attentive and helpful. It began with a teleconference and numerous follow-ups with Physician's Assistant Kylynn Daniels. It continued with a very helpful interaction with Denise Diperi, Dr. Edmondson's nurse. This was followed by an extended discussion between Dr. Edmondson, my husband and myself. Later, I was seen by Nurse Practitioner Macy Helm. Thank you to each one of you for all of your careful attention.
Aida Q.
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone at the office was pleasant and professional.Dr. Peter Swarr is the best. He understands his patients and very supportive about your concerns.
Fred D.
Submitted 03/10/21
As usual my appointment with Dr Swar was great. He takes time to talk which is greatly appreciated. Was frustrated that the nurse failed to prep for a procedure I requested requiring a second appointment.
Stacie G.
Submitted 03/10/21
So kinds, always listens and gives the best advice
Gaye P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Bastian has been my Primary care doc going on 5 years. He is the most attentive, compassionate, patient doctor I've ever had. He's the BEST. The nurses and all of the staff are exceptional!
Dennis & Anita R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Swarr and his whole team have always provided excellent care for our family. We have been coming to the Brentwood location almost 16 years and have always left the doctors office knowing we have the best doctor in Tennessee... as well as nurses and office staff. Keep up the great work !!
Mahri F.
Submitted 11/30/20
I am really happy with Dr Swarr and his entire office ! He is very thorough and easy to talk to . His office is always welcoming and accommodating to your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Swarr. Love him!!:)
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great listener, appreciated advice
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/22/20
This was my first visit.Staff and Dr.Bastian were attentive and very professional.
Leelia H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great! Very impressed with how smoothly it went and I felt that I received the same care as an in person visit.
James B.
Submitted 11/21/20
I had simple lab work done. There wasn't much a wait, and everything went well.
John G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Without fail Dr Karlekar’s office has given me the best medical care whenever I have requested medical advise or treatment. Hopefully she will be my doctor forever!
Bob G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always pleasant and professional. Dr Bastian has excellent bedside manner. The support staff is courteous and helpful.
Lynne H.
Submitted 11/18/20
I sent a request via the portal one evening and the next day I received a call from the office with an answer. Very pleased - thank you.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very professional. All precautions taken for safety in this time of Covid-19. Wait was minimal and care was great.
Nivedita S.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was very friendly and safe environment
Karen W.
Submitted 11/17/20
Fast, empathetic nurse.
Ali R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Edmondson is great! Wait times are minimal, and he brings both levity and immense knowledge/experience to his “bedside manner”.
Meta N.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very clean office, the staff is awesome and I have been with Dr Bastian 20 plus years and he has always listened and taken good care of my health.
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been seeing Kristine Izzy for several months. She has an excellent beside manner and takes the time to really listen to me as I describe my symptoms. I have never felt rushed during an appointment with her and she has offered suggestions and treatment plans that have helped with chronic issues.