Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

161 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Swarr gives you his undivided attention during an exam
Sue G.
Submitted 04/09/20
It was great. Easy to navigate and helpful
Bernadette C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Edmondson is a great doctor and he's very thorough. The nurses and other staff members are wonderful. Our family has been going there since 2008.
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Having the option for telemedicine appointments during the COVID-19 outbreak was such a blessing! Amazing technology and I so appreciate the care provided by Kylynn Daniels, NP, she is wonderful!
Margaret L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Easy and simple way to get it done
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great experience everyone was very friendly and professional.
Arthur G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Swarr...I have total confidence in his abilities and highly recommend him
Rick J.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bastian has been my PCP for over 25 years now and is an amazing Doctor. He treats his patients with care and respect. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a great Doctor.
MARYJANE P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bastian is the BEST!!
Stacey L.
Submitted 04/09/20
5/5 stars...always a positive experience coming into Cool Springs Internal Medicine and Pediatrics. Dr. Edmonson and his nursing staff are professional, thorough, friendly and always make you feel comfortable. Dr. Swarr is pretty amazing too! Highly recommend this practice!
Chris V.
Submitted 04/09/20
I really appreciate the opportunity to meet with Dr Swarr in a video consult!
Ted H.
Submitted 04/09/20
As Always, pleasant, personable, professional, and efficient.
Stacie M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I appreciate Dr. Swarr and his support for years to me. Very wonderful team of caring professionals. In my opinion, they are the best!
Jordan O.
Submitted 04/05/20
Standard physical and yearly medical review. Everything went well. Always enjoy the staff and the interactions I have there.
Deana I.
Submitted 03/26/20
wonderful experience...very professional...will definitely be back.
Robert G.
Submitted 03/17/20
I appreciate the team at North Franklin Internal, and Dr. Bastian.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have never had a doctor and his team of employees (nurses, office staff, etc) that are more caring than this group. and I applaud them for their service to our community.
Margaret L B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Bastian is the best. I have always been very happy with my treatment there. I have never been tempted to go anywhere else. Also very pleased with all the staff. Again, in my opinion, they are the best.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Bastian is very patient and never in a rush to get to the next patient. He is kind and answers all my questions.
Holly R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Bastian is always thorough and patient during my annual exam. He is extremely knowledgeable and always up on the latest medical news. I feel like I am in great hands with him as my personal physician.