Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
As always was happy with the service and the people I encountered
Mason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
From the moment I called this office to book an appointment, I received nothing but kindness from the staff. I have been emotionally depressed from chronic back pain for 5++ years, without relief. Within seconds of speaking with Dr. Allen, I knew I was in the presence of a highly intelligent, caring physician. He laid out a recovery game plan and provided medicine that resulted in instant relief! Thank you for all your hard work and your concern for others.
Len M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Danny Edmondson is my physician for the last 5 years. He's truly an expert level doctor, and an excellent diagnostic specialist, who had helped me not once. I'd gladly recommend him and his team as a best fit medical practitioners. Len L. Mizrah, PhD
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good, as always.
Rondal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
Buddy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Have been going to Dr. Edmondson for years..and mainly because, in our minds, he's the best! Our satisfaction is the highest.
Marian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Allen was friendly, courteous & knowledgeable; he listened & responded to all my concerns.
Meraj A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Rickard has been my primary doctor for as long as I have lived here. She has always provided great care and always shown concern and understanding for any issues I've had. She takes the time to answer all my questions and never acts like she doesn't have the time to spend with me during my visits. Unfortunately I am moving, but her care has helped make the time I have lived here much better.
Jen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
My family and I have been seeing Dr Peter Swarr for over 5 years. My children recently had an appointment for their yearly check ups. As always, Dr Swarr was kind, professional, and caring. A new addition to his team at this visit was his nurse, Melinda. I cannot say enough good things about her. My children were given crayons to color with and she even drew with them and played hangman. She talked to them like they were people, not patients at a doctor's office. She was engaging, funny, and we could tell she loves what she does. We've never had such a wonderful nurse that went so far above and beyond what is required. Melinda is the type of nurse we want to see at every visit. My kids still talk about our fun nurse who gave us crayons, stickers, and band-aids with drawings on them. If you're looking for exceptional care, Dr Swarr is the doctor for you. If you're looking for exceptional care and a FAMILY practice, Melinda is the nurse you want. We're looking forward to seeing Dr Swarr and Melinda at our next visit! 10/10
Marty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
I was pleased with the check in process and very happy with Dr Allen.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Alan is a highly skilled physician with a wonderful personality. He is easy to talk to and takes time and to listen carefully. The office runs efficiently. They are very respectful of your time. They are some of the friendliest staff I have ever encountered at a doctors office.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Allen was very attentive and gave us practical solution and a plan b if the first approach didn’t work out.
Ariana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very personable!
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Kavita Karlekar is the best! She has always been so caring and totally involved in providing excellent care for me! Even her Staff have been so kind and understanding with the issues that I have due to having multiple disabilities and behavioral issues! My Medical Conservator Aunt Sheila and I are so very grateful for the excellent care that she has always provided for me! I feel very blessed to be her patient!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Great Doctor
Margit N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr.Karlekar is the best doctor you can wish for. My whole family loves her.
Blake D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Sam Bastian is awesome! Very blessed to have him as my PCP! Thank you!
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Sr Thorley is always thorough, compassionate and inquires if I have any concerns.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
I was very satisfied with my visit. I was able to be seen right away.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Bastian is great. Always takes time with me at appointments and answers all questions.