Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

214 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vance S.
Submitted 11/16/20
I had an ear ache and decided to try the walk in clinic. Wonderful experience. Very fast. Peyton (PA) was great and figured out what was going on and removed hearing aide pieced that was struck in my ear. She was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall very good experience.
John R. C.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have been under the physician's care of Dr. Thorley for a number of years now. I am satisfied with our communication about my health care and she has always responded to my questions and concerns; whether they be health or medications and she has always made referrals when I have asked. Many thanks to Dr. Thorley; I am happy with my medical experience and I recommend her professional expertise to anyone.
Terry B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent and quick response.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/07/20
I am very grateful to Dr. Swarr for the excellent care he has provided me for many years. He exhibits an unmatched bedside manner as he performs examinations and shares medical information.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always attentive, informative, and personable.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/02/20
As a new patient , I value Dr. Swarr's care and time we shared.
Roxanne L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Thorley listens well and is very thorough!
Roxanne L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Thorley listens well and and is very thorough
Debbie W.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always feel like I am never rushed with my visits and gives great advice and listens to what I’m saying if I have a problem.
Anita B.
Submitted 10/31/20
As usual, this was a great annual physical. Dr. Bastian has been our primary physician since 1989. He is reliable, thorough, and comprehensive in the examination. He knows his patients very well and is able to monitor my thyroid medications expertly since the thyroid removal in 2009. Excellent!
Becky M.
Submitted 10/30/20
It was great. Staff is very nice and Dr. Edmondson was very nice and took plenty of time with me and I never felt he was rushing me.
Daun L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Went in for my annual physical. Dr. Edmonson always takes the time to talk extensively with you and never makes you feel like he is rushing. Very happy with the entire experience.
Shari S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr karlekar always listens and works with me :)
Donna R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Listens and answers all questions
Anne R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great service. She really listens and takes the time to address my concerns.
Katherine D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Edmondson is the best -- professional, experienced, knowledgeable, personable, and funny! All around excellent doctor!
Reverend Jerome K D.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have be with CSIM & P for 20 years and have had Dr. Edmundson as my pcp for 4 (since Dr. Bullock left the practice). Dr. Edmundson is a consumate professional and an excellent physician who takes me as his patient seriously and listens to me. I have never felt that he is in a hurry to be done with me! As one who is aging, I am grateful for this and I am persuaded that Dr. Edmundson's care and attention contributes to my ability to face and negotiate the uncertainties of the aging process.
Brenda W.
Submitted 10/28/20
My doctor is the best. Always willing to take the time to listen to your concerns and work with you to come up with a solution to any concerns you are having and the best medical treatment & plan of care that’s available to you in a timely manner. His patients are his priority at all times. My family is honored to have him as our provider. We appreciate & trust all the physicians at CSIMP & at the North Franklin clinic. They’re all great physicians.
Patsy M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
George K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Edmondson is a great Doctor. Very knowledgeable and well read. Great practical application of medicine in a fantastic practice.