Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

161 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Edmondson has great bedside manner that puts patients at ease. I think the fact that many physicians trust him with their families and their person care speaks volumes! Thank you to the whole team for the excellent care and caring you provide!
Angel J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great
Larry L.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was a telemedicine visit. We had a good discussion, and I like the convenience of having the visit from my home office.
Marie C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Swarr is a great doctor, very caring,a good listener and very patient. All added qualities to his medical knowledge
Mark P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Thorley is very professional and thorough with each patient. She takes her time and does not rush through her meetings with each patient. I highly recommend her.
Tanya P.
Submitted 05/12/20
I got to the office about 15 minutes early, was a little late getting called back to a room, but it was a pretty speedy visit from there. I always love Dr. Thorley! She's an excellent doctor!! Always friendly, diligent, and honest.
Tj T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellence and warmth meet in Dr. Swarr’s practice. I’m grateful.
Sheila D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Went very well for a telehealth visit. Would do that again and avoid a visit to the office. And there was no wait.
Edwin C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Just the best experience! Love you all! They always take care of my family with "world-class" service. Edwin
CAROL B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great
Lindsay T.
Submitted 04/15/20
Loved my first telemed apt! For something simple with no need for being physically with a Dr I think the option was great!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great communication with Dr Thorley. She is always concerned about patients needs.
Claire P.
Submitted 04/13/20
As always, ref every visit, be it by phone or in person; before the Coronavirus and since, has been very informative, answering every concern regarding my health...
Scott C.
Submitted 04/12/20
My concerns on issues I have are always addressed.
James M.
Submitted 04/10/20
A very good experience. I felt as though I was in the office with Dr. Thorley. I hope this remains an option , beyond the current crisis, for minor problems or follow up visits were appropriate.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 04/10/20
Much easier than I thought it would be. Also, was able to get all of my questions answered.
N J.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Kavita is an excellent professional and nice person
Kim P.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent telemedicine experience!
Tom B.
Submitted 04/10/20
My first telehealth experience. Easy to do, quick response. I'll continue to use this way of managing my health and getting help from my Dr when needed.
Tara C.
Submitted 04/10/20
We did Teledoc during the Covid crisis. I did not want to bring my son and expose home to Covid. The process was easy and they called in a prescription immediately. Thank you!