Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Edmondson. I have been a patient for 8 years. I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Edmondson in every respect. I would gladly recommend him as a doctor and his nursing staff.
Carol R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
My fault.....I didn't actually have an experience with the Dr. The nurse was very accommodating. She was Kind and understanding and steered me to the correct kind of Dr. I made an appointment thinking it was a different kind of Dr.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Allen is fantastic.
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Dannenburg was wonderful. It feels great to be in a space where I can be heard regarding medical concerns and general health and be treated with respect and care. On top of that, the nurses I worked with were also nice and great conversationalists. I’m definitely going to be a patient here for as long as I can!
Stan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Perfect! Dr. Karlekar and the staff are fast, efficient, and thorough. They communicate pro-actively and everyone in the office is accessible.
Meera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doc and practice.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Edmondson is the BEST. He listens and is very patient.
Sigrid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Rickard is very competent an listen to questions. She took her time to cover all aspects of my health. I would recommend her.
Miki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and look forward to building a trusting relationship.
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
All of my visits with Dr. Swarr have been great. He asks alot of questions, which I like and we discuss them. He always has an answer. 5 Star rating.
Chetan P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
As a part of the visits I am being told that I will get a call for Ultrasound appointments or other external providers bit they never call me. When I call them they say they didn’t recieve any order from PCP.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
The Doctor’s, Nurses, and staff are awesome and vey polite.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
As always was happy with the service and the people I encountered
Mason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
From the moment I called this office to book an appointment, I received nothing but kindness from the staff. I have been emotionally depressed from chronic back pain for 5++ years, without relief. Within seconds of speaking with Dr. Allen, I knew I was in the presence of a highly intelligent, caring physician. He laid out a recovery game plan and provided medicine that resulted in instant relief! Thank you for all your hard work and your concern for others.
Len M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Danny Edmondson is my physician for the last 5 years. He's truly an expert level doctor, and an excellent diagnostic specialist, who had helped me not once. I'd gladly recommend him and his team as a best fit medical practitioners. Len L. Mizrah, PhD
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good, as always.
Rondal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
Buddy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Have been going to Dr. Edmondson for years..and mainly because, in our minds, he's the best! Our satisfaction is the highest.
Marian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Allen was friendly, courteous & knowledgeable; he listened & responded to all my concerns.