Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

229 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leelia H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great! Very impressed with how smoothly it went and I felt that I received the same care as an in person visit.
James B.
Submitted 11/21/20
I had simple lab work done. There wasn't much a wait, and everything went well.
John G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Without fail Dr Karlekar’s office has given me the best medical care whenever I have requested medical advise or treatment. Hopefully she will be my doctor forever!
Bob G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always pleasant and professional. Dr Bastian has excellent bedside manner. The support staff is courteous and helpful.
Lynne H.
Submitted 11/18/20
I sent a request via the portal one evening and the next day I received a call from the office with an answer. Very pleased - thank you.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very professional. All precautions taken for safety in this time of Covid-19. Wait was minimal and care was great.
Nivedita S.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was very friendly and safe environment
Karen W.
Submitted 11/17/20
Fast, empathetic nurse.
Ali R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Edmondson is great! Wait times are minimal, and he brings both levity and immense knowledge/experience to his “bedside manner”.
Meta N.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very clean office, the staff is awesome and I have been with Dr Bastian 20 plus years and he has always listened and taken good care of my health.
Melissa T.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been seeing Kristine Izzy for several months. She has an excellent beside manner and takes the time to really listen to me as I describe my symptoms. I have never felt rushed during an appointment with her and she has offered suggestions and treatment plans that have helped with chronic issues.
Donna J.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have always had a great experience at Dr. Bastain's office. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Bastian always takes time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend their office!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/16/20
This visit with Dr. Edmondson was a tele health visit. He took his time and addressed all of my concerns and health issues in a very down to earth manner. He even researched one issue during the appointment ensuring we had the most update information. He’s a great doctor and human being.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always a very helpful and kind staff... love Dr K... she is the best... she listens and acts on my concerns... so very thankful to have found her... she is highly recommended by my family ... I completely trust her decisions!
Lee F.
Submitted 11/16/20
They have been the place to go to ... fantastic Doctor and staff!
Vance S.
Submitted 11/16/20
I had an ear ache and decided to try the walk in clinic. Wonderful experience. Very fast. Peyton (PA) was great and figured out what was going on and removed hearing aide pieced that was struck in my ear. She was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall very good experience.
John R. C.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have been under the physician's care of Dr. Thorley for a number of years now. I am satisfied with our communication about my health care and she has always responded to my questions and concerns; whether they be health or medications and she has always made referrals when I have asked. Many thanks to Dr. Thorley; I am happy with my medical experience and I recommend her professional expertise to anyone.
Terry B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent and quick response.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/07/20
I am very grateful to Dr. Swarr for the excellent care he has provided me for many years. He exhibits an unmatched bedside manner as he performs examinations and shares medical information.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always attentive, informative, and personable.