Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

251 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meraj A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Rickard has been my primary doctor for as long as I have lived here. She has always provided great care and always shown concern and understanding for any issues I've had. She takes the time to answer all my questions and never acts like she doesn't have the time to spend with me during my visits. Unfortunately I am moving, but her care has helped make the time I have lived here much better.
Jen M.
Submitted 05/27/21
My family and I have been seeing Dr Peter Swarr for over 5 years. My children recently had an appointment for their yearly check ups. As always, Dr Swarr was kind, professional, and caring. A new addition to his team at this visit was his nurse, Melinda. I cannot say enough good things about her. My children were given crayons to color with and she even drew with them and played hangman. She talked to them like they were people, not patients at a doctor's office. She was engaging, funny, and we could tell she loves what she does. We've never had such a wonderful nurse that went so far above and beyond what is required. Melinda is the type of nurse we want to see at every visit. My kids still talk about our fun nurse who gave us crayons, stickers, and band-aids with drawings on them. If you're looking for exceptional care, Dr Swarr is the doctor for you. If you're looking for exceptional care and a FAMILY practice, Melinda is the nurse you want. We're looking forward to seeing Dr Swarr and Melinda at our next visit! 10/10
Marty W.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was pleased with the check in process and very happy with Dr Allen.
Terry B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Alan is a highly skilled physician with a wonderful personality. He is easy to talk to and takes time and to listen carefully. The office runs efficiently. They are very respectful of your time. They are some of the friendliest staff I have ever encountered at a doctors office.
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Allen was very attentive and gave us practical solution and a plan b if the first approach didn’t work out.
Ariana A.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very personable!
Ashley H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Kavita Karlekar is the best! She has always been so caring and totally involved in providing excellent care for me! Even her Staff have been so kind and understanding with the issues that I have due to having multiple disabilities and behavioral issues! My Medical Conservator Aunt Sheila and I are so very grateful for the excellent care that she has always provided for me! I feel very blessed to be her patient!
David H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great Doctor
Margit N.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr.Karlekar is the best doctor you can wish for. My whole family loves her.
Blake D.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Sam Bastian is awesome! Very blessed to have him as my PCP! Thank you!
Judy R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Sr Thorley is always thorough, compassionate and inquires if I have any concerns.
William H.
Submitted 03/11/21
I was very satisfied with my visit. I was able to be seen right away.
Mark O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Bastian is great. Always takes time with me at appointments and answers all questions.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/10/21
I have been a rather frequent visitor during the past few weeks. Each person I have dealt with has been extraordinarily attentive and helpful. It began with a teleconference and numerous follow-ups with Physician's Assistant Kylynn Daniels. It continued with a very helpful interaction with Denise Diperi, Dr. Edmondson's nurse. This was followed by an extended discussion between Dr. Edmondson, my husband and myself. Later, I was seen by Nurse Practitioner Macy Helm. Thank you to each one of you for all of your careful attention.
Aida Q.
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone at the office was pleasant and professional.Dr. Peter Swarr is the best. He understands his patients and very supportive about your concerns.
Fred D.
Submitted 03/10/21
As usual my appointment with Dr Swar was great. He takes time to talk which is greatly appreciated. Was frustrated that the nurse failed to prep for a procedure I requested requiring a second appointment.
Stacie G.
Submitted 03/10/21
So kinds, always listens and gives the best advice
Gaye P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Bastian has been my Primary care doc going on 5 years. He is the most attentive, compassionate, patient doctor I've ever had. He's the BEST. The nurses and all of the staff are exceptional!
Dennis & Anita R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Swarr and his whole team have always provided excellent care for our family. We have been coming to the Brentwood location almost 16 years and have always left the doctors office knowing we have the best doctor in Tennessee... as well as nurses and office staff. Keep up the great work !!
Mahri F.
Submitted 11/30/20
I am really happy with Dr Swarr and his entire office ! He is very thorough and easy to talk to . His office is always welcoming and accommodating to your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Swarr. Love him!!:)