Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deltina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Karlekar’s for over ten years. She has an excellent patient rapport and provides exceptional customer care. I’ve been pursuing relief from a chronic, and recently debilitating, issue for a while, under the care of specialists besides Dr. Karlekar. She is the only one who has tried to help understand and eliminate the underlying cause. Plus, she takes the time to listen as well as discuss treatment plans. I continually hear compliments from other healthcare professionals about her practice. I also refer my friends and family to her. I feel she’s unique, intended favorably, in the medical community.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Great Medical Doctor, Sailor, and Astronomer. Visits are enlightening.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Thorley was very thorough and I did not feel rushed. Answered all my questions.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Swarr takes his time, explains everything and is easy to talk with.
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
He takes his time with me and explains all that I need to do.
Kaitlyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
I started seeing Dr. Karlekar when I was a teenager. After moving away for 6 years and having a baby of my own, I was thrilled to be able to back to Dr. Karlekar for myself and for my daughters care. She is hands down one the most caring, attentive and real doctors I have seen. We will be seeing her for many years to come.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
As expected...
Annette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Karlekar is wonderful! She is always going the extra mile for our family, staying in contact with us even after our office visits to be sure we are doing well. SO thankful for her.
Cheryl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Thorley listens well, is interested in what you are saying. She is very thorough.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Good
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Always treated like family. Dr Bastian always takes time to talk with you.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Karlekar is fantastic. She is a no-nonsense doctor who is somehow also a down to earth, relatable person that puts her patients first. She is open to my questions or suggestions for alternative solutions. I feel taken care of with her.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Sam Bastian for many years, and always have had excellent experiences when I had to have an office visit. Unlike some doctors, I always feel “heard,” by Dr. Bastian in regard to the medical issues at hand. I highly recommend Dr. Bastian as a primary care physician for you and your family!
Jacque H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Annual Physical check-up
William E (Bill) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Always a pleasure to talk with Doctor Karlekar and how well she takes care of me. Fantastic Doctor!!!!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Edmondson and Staff always strive to give the best care possible no matter what health issues you are having.
Edward S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
My experience with Dr. Bastian is very good, however, it is difficult working with the support staff. The only staff member who has been helpful is James, one of th MAs . Others don't have a patient oriented attitude.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Edmondson is great and has the 'Best Support Team' in Franklin! All helpful and supportive and with a Smile!