Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

229 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith N.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Karlekar was thorough and efficient.
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was part of an organized, timely, thorough physical.
Judea S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Always the best experience in a friendly environment
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been coming here for years and so do both my children. love cool springs imp!
Naresh G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Karlekar is really experienced and understands our needs very clearly. Her way of diagnosing patients is very calm and composed. Always a smiling face and that itself helps patient's to a larger extent.
Ralph P.
Submitted 02/10/20
A very thorough visit. Dr. Thorley is open and actively seeks to address any concerns.
Rev. Jerome K D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Edmundson listens, though unassumingly, to me as his patient. This strength, in addition to his being a highly knowledgeable and skilled physician, enables him to relate transparently to me as his patient, thereby increasing my trust in him with my health-my life. I am blessed to have him as my primary care physician.
Hilary L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Pete (as my kiddos call him) is so patient and kind. We love Cool Springs IMP!
Stacey G.
Submitted 02/09/20
Through care and attentiveness, Dr. Bastian communicates a desire to treat the WHOLE person, not just the illness or symptoms. One senses that he truly cares!
Girard K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Doctor listened, did not rush
Cheryl R.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great doctor!
Deltina S.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Karlekar’s for over ten years. She has an excellent patient rapport and provides exceptional customer care. I’ve been pursuing relief from a chronic, and recently debilitating, issue for a while, under the care of specialists besides Dr. Karlekar. She is the only one who has tried to help understand and eliminate the underlying cause. Plus, she takes the time to listen as well as discuss treatment plans. I continually hear compliments from other healthcare professionals about her practice. I also refer my friends and family to her. I feel she’s unique, intended favorably, in the medical community.
David S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great Medical Doctor, Sailor, and Astronomer. Visits are enlightening.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Thorley was very thorough and I did not feel rushed. Answered all my questions.
Mike S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Swarr takes his time, explains everything and is easy to talk with.
Keith L.
Submitted 02/05/20
He takes his time with me and explains all that I need to do.
Kaitlyn A.
Submitted 02/05/20
I started seeing Dr. Karlekar when I was a teenager. After moving away for 6 years and having a baby of my own, I was thrilled to be able to back to Dr. Karlekar for myself and for my daughters care. She is hands down one the most caring, attentive and real doctors I have seen. We will be seeing her for many years to come.
Brian S.
Submitted 02/05/20
As expected...
Annette P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Karlekar is wonderful! She is always going the extra mile for our family, staying in contact with us even after our office visits to be sure we are doing well. SO thankful for her.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Thorley listens well, is interested in what you are saying. She is very thorough.