Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

229 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Thor key is an excellent doctor who I would recommend to friends and family. Actually two friends I recommended her to are currently her patients and love her being their PCP. She is very professional, knowledgeable, listens well and takes what I say very seriously and thoughtfully. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a primary care physician!
James B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Professional
Gilles M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Annual physical exam.
Glenn W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Always an awesome experience! GW
Judith W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Bastian is both an excellent physician and a compassionate person. That is not always the combination found in a doctor's office.
Audie And N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everytime I have an appointment with the Doctor, I am there to visit a friend especially a friend that tells me point blank what I need to do to make High blood and Diabetes to go down or be controlled. Great personality.
Toni V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Edmondson takes his time and fully explains the information.
Gregory T.
Submitted 02/17/20
very helpful
Phil H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Denise and Dr. Edmondson take excellent care of me!
Mark B.
Submitted 02/17/20
.
William F.
Submitted 02/17/20
I always have a good experience with Dr Swarr. He is very thorough
Carl M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Came to walk-in to have wax removed from my ears. Treated very kindly. Great job!
Margaret C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Karlekar is a great doctor. Very down to earth. Nurses are always fun too!
Pam J.
Submitted 02/17/20
All staff are always courteous and fast with check-ins. Rarely I have to wait more than 15 minutes to get into a room.
Makenna S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Thorough, on-time, addressed all my concerns.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great experience, Dr. Thorley listened to my concerns and was thorough with her suggestions and follow up blood tests. Thank you Dr. Thorley!
Larry W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Swarr and I have been thru a lot in the 15 years since I selected him as my G.P. I'm very healthy for a guy with a long medical history. He's done an excellent job of coordinating multiple specialties for me and there is a personal rapport that helps in making decisions. The office runs great and the staff is always helpful.
Nishi D.
Submitted 02/11/20
It was a good experience. Nurses were very quick and I was out of there shortly.
Patrick S.
Submitted 02/11/20
.
Thomas E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Quick.