Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

258 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very thorough and takes his time answering all questions and concerns.
Amanda A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Rickard was great with our newborn and we look forward to her being our pediatrician!
Rick F.
Submitted 02/15/22
thank you great Service
Madison R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Helpful, reassuring and efficient
Benjamin T.
Submitted 02/13/22
I am 62 years old and have had many doctors in my life. Dr. Karlekar is the first doctor to ever call me personally, quite a few times now, to discuss my medical issues. She also promptly responds through the Patient Portal whenever I ask questions. She is extremely thorough and to the point, while being kind and considerate at the same time. Best doctor I have ever had!
Mark M.
Submitted 02/13/22
Routine visit no problems
Rachel B.
Submitted 02/11/22
I love my doctor and I feel heard and safe here. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Dave M.
Submitted 12/28/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Edmondson. I have been a patient for 8 years. I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Edmondson in every respect. I would gladly recommend him as a doctor and his nursing staff.
Carol R.
Submitted 12/01/21
My fault.....I didn't actually have an experience with the Dr. The nurse was very accommodating. She was Kind and understanding and steered me to the correct kind of Dr. I made an appointment thinking it was a different kind of Dr.
David F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Allen is fantastic.
Philip S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Dannenburg was wonderful. It feels great to be in a space where I can be heard regarding medical concerns and general health and be treated with respect and care. On top of that, the nurses I worked with were also nice and great conversationalists. I’m definitely going to be a patient here for as long as I can!
Stan H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Perfect! Dr. Karlekar and the staff are fast, efficient, and thorough. They communicate pro-actively and everyone in the office is accessible.
Meera K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doc and practice.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Lillian K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Edmondson is the BEST. He listens and is very patient.
Sigrid L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Rickard is very competent an listen to questions. She took her time to cover all aspects of my health. I would recommend her.
Miki G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and look forward to building a trusting relationship.
Eugene B.
Submitted 09/02/21
All of my visits with Dr. Swarr have been great. He asks alot of questions, which I like and we discuss them. He always has an answer. 5 Star rating.
Chetan P.
Submitted 08/30/21
As a part of the visits I am being told that I will get a call for Ultrasound appointments or other external providers bit they never call me. When I call them they say they didn’t recieve any order from PCP.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/29/21
The Doctor’s, Nurses, and staff are awesome and vey polite.