Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

58 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always has time to talk to you and discuss what is going on with you
Brandon H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very down to earth doctor. Makes it very easy to talk to and discuss everything easy.
Patrick B.
Submitted 02/24/20
He's a busy physician, but his staff squeezed me in at the end of the day and he still spent considerable time with me trying to explain and diagnose the possible causes of my condition. Much appreciated.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great service and staff.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 02/24/20
I have been seeing Dr Bastian since 1997. He is the only Dr I will have as a family Dr. You can’t find a better one than Dr Bastian.
Peter T.
Submitted 02/24/20
N/A
Darrell M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very Personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend his to anyone. Great man first then Doctor!
Virginia N.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Karlekar always listens and tries to understand your concerns. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a new doctor.
Marida S.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful from the beginning with a sweet nurse named Jennifer and then also with Dr. Karlekar. She always seems interested in what I have to say. She is working to eliminate one of the medications that she feels is unnecessary. She never seems to be in a hurry. I have full confidence in Dr. Karlekar taking care of my health.
Traci G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Thorley is always thorough, compassionate, and caring.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Thor key is an excellent doctor who I would recommend to friends and family. Actually two friends I recommended her to are currently her patients and love her being their PCP. She is very professional, knowledgeable, listens well and takes what I say very seriously and thoughtfully. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a primary care physician!
James B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Professional
Gilles M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Annual physical exam.
Glenn W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Always an awesome experience! GW
Judith W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Bastian is both an excellent physician and a compassionate person. That is not always the combination found in a doctor's office.
Audie And N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everytime I have an appointment with the Doctor, I am there to visit a friend especially a friend that tells me point blank what I need to do to make High blood and Diabetes to go down or be controlled. Great personality.
Toni V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Edmondson takes his time and fully explains the information.
Gregory T.
Submitted 02/17/20
very helpful
Phil H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Denise and Dr. Edmondson take excellent care of me!
Mark B.
Submitted 02/17/20
.