Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

161 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon B.
Submitted 05/18/20
This was my first tele-visit and went very well. The conversations with Dr. Bastian and his associates were thorough and cordial. I particularly appreciated Dr. Bastian's referral for a hearing evaluation and the nurses call to explain the results of blood tests that were taken.
Joanne H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Swarr is focused on his patients during the exam and provides a thorough examination. I appreciate the time he spends to fully answer my questions and explain in laymen’s terms. Awesome Doc!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/17/20
I have always found the staff in the office most helpful and pleasant. Dr. Edmondson is a good listener and has been very supportive to me and my family. I enjoy having access to my notes and lab results via the portal. I can't imagine not having one now. Thank you for all that you do to keep us safe and healthy.
Traci W.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Thorley is an excellent provider, she is kind, thorough, attentive and takes every health concern seriously. I also appreciate that she gives suggestions for alternatives to medications, such as lifestyle modifications and supplements. I’m very pleased with the care I’ve received as her patient and the entire practice as a whole.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/16/20
I always appreciate the knowledgeable and courteous attention to my concerns.
Mahri F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Swarr is an amazing doctor. He is very thorough and listens. His bedside manner is delightful as well.
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/14/20
The experience was great. 1st Telemedicine visit. It was easy and very similar to a regular office visit. If no hands on needed, I would recommend it. Thank you
Bradley W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Empathetic, patient physician with a front office and nursing staff.
Todd L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Clean lobby where I was able to practice social distancing. Everyone was very friendly.
Annie A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good, I felt very comfortable.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/13/20
The staff from front desk to nurses and Dr. Bastian could not be more courteous, informative, kind and helpful. Office is super clean and organized. I’m always promptly seen. Dr. Bastian is thorough and always takes the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Bastian and his staff.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always a pleasure Doctor is alway very informative
Joshua F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Kativa is always patient and responsive. She takes the medication she prescribed seriously and cares about your reaction to provide the right care with the right tools.
Betsy B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Karlekar genuinely cares about her patients. She never acts like I am just another 15 minute appointment, She listens intently to my concerns and works with me to find a solution, not just throw another medication at the issue. I would highly recommend her!
Traci T.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have had a wonderful experience with the staff here. Especially with the telemedicine I had with Dr. Bastian. I am a bit concerned with the decreasing of my thyroid meds though, now three times in a row in about a three month time span. Hopefully, my symptoms will clear up soon. I do, however, have a lot of faith in this practice. I feel very at ease at every appointment.
Carol B.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was good
Ryan G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Thorley is great and got me taken care of quickly.
Janice J.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Edmonson since we moved to Franklin 13 years ago. He has patiently listened to my questioning mind about my health issues and uses his brilliant medical knowledge to answers and guide me to make choices in how to deal with my aging body. I am grateful to have a physician that listens.
Lindsay L.
Submitted 05/12/20
He helped me quickly get relief from the asthma symptoms I was having and let me know how I could proceed to prevent another attack.
Cary B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Swarr takes his time and listen to all of your health concerns. He attends to adults as well as children. Been seeing him for about 12 years and will continue. He see our entire family.