Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC

Internal medicine, Pediatric and Adult Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Franklin, TN & Brentwood, TN

250 total reviews

Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cool Springs Internal Medicine & Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol R.
Submitted 12/01/21
My fault.....I didn't actually have an experience with the Dr. The nurse was very accommodating. She was Kind and understanding and steered me to the correct kind of Dr. I made an appointment thinking it was a different kind of Dr.
David F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Allen is fantastic.
Philip S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Dannenburg was wonderful. It feels great to be in a space where I can be heard regarding medical concerns and general health and be treated with respect and care. On top of that, the nurses I worked with were also nice and great conversationalists. I’m definitely going to be a patient here for as long as I can!
Stan H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Perfect! Dr. Karlekar and the staff are fast, efficient, and thorough. They communicate pro-actively and everyone in the office is accessible.
Meera K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doc and practice.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Lillian K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Edmondson is the BEST. He listens and is very patient.
Sigrid L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Rickard is very competent an listen to questions. She took her time to cover all aspects of my health. I would recommend her.
Miki G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and look forward to building a trusting relationship.
Eugene B.
Submitted 09/02/21
All of my visits with Dr. Swarr have been great. He asks alot of questions, which I like and we discuss them. He always has an answer. 5 Star rating.
Chetan P.
Submitted 08/30/21
As a part of the visits I am being told that I will get a call for Ultrasound appointments or other external providers bit they never call me. When I call them they say they didn’t recieve any order from PCP.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/29/21
The Doctor’s, Nurses, and staff are awesome and vey polite.
Joy B.
Submitted 08/28/21
As always was happy with the service and the people I encountered
Mason M.
Submitted 06/12/21
From the moment I called this office to book an appointment, I received nothing but kindness from the staff. I have been emotionally depressed from chronic back pain for 5++ years, without relief. Within seconds of speaking with Dr. Allen, I knew I was in the presence of a highly intelligent, caring physician. He laid out a recovery game plan and provided medicine that resulted in instant relief! Thank you for all your hard work and your concern for others.
Len M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Danny Edmondson is my physician for the last 5 years. He's truly an expert level doctor, and an excellent diagnostic specialist, who had helped me not once. I'd gladly recommend him and his team as a best fit medical practitioners. Len L. Mizrah, PhD
Jim M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good, as always.
Rondal B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
Buddy B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Have been going to Dr. Edmondson for years..and mainly because, in our minds, he's the best! Our satisfaction is the highest.
Marian L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Allen was friendly, courteous & knowledgeable; he listened & responded to all my concerns.
Meraj A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Rickard has been my primary doctor for as long as I have lived here. She has always provided great care and always shown concern and understanding for any issues I've had. She takes the time to answer all my questions and never acts like she doesn't have the time to spend with me during my visits. Unfortunately I am moving, but her care has helped make the time I have lived here much better.